FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $65!

About Us

Travelling abroad opened our eyes: our planet is in big trouble.

That’s what started it all for us, and gave us the motivation to switch to an eco-friendlier lifestyle. But where to begin? Everything seemed so complicated, so niche. Nothing really for everyday folks. Changing consumer habits that have been around for generations is not easy. But it is doable. You just need to find the right products, the right advice. Slowly but surely, our family made little sustainable changes left and right. And that’s when we realized we could help others like us. Others who are at the starting point of a zero-waste approach.

Our mission is not to make you into the next ecological guru, far from it. Speeches are not our forte anyways. We’re simply a family business that’s looking to play an active role in the solution by inspiring change one step at a time. Because let’s face it. Having a guide is much more enjoyable (and easy) when you’re looking to start off on the right foot, or even just start.

Consider our online store as an opportunity to discover zero waste, eco-responsible products that allow you to make sustainable choices for the objects you use daily. See our blog as a source of inspiration, and our newsletter as an ally to broaden your horizons and make changes (whether they’re big or small) to your routine.

Welcome to ProEcolo. 

Our family

Join our quest for a greener planet.

Our family
English

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES COMMANDES DE 50$ ET PLUS!

À propos

Nos voyages à l’étranger nous ont ouvert les yeux : la planète se meurt. 

Ce fut le coup d’envoi pour nous, la motivation pour adopter un mode de vie plus écoresponsable afin que nos enfants puissent grandir sur une planète où il fait bon de vivre. Mais par où commencer? Tout avait l’air si compliqué, si niché. Rien vraiment pour monsieur et madame Tout-le-monde. Changer des habitudes de consommation ancrées depuis des générations n’est pas chose facile. Mais c’est faisable. Il suffit de trouver les bons produits, les bons conseils. Alors tranquillement pas vite, notre famille a fait de petits sauts écologiques ici et là. Et c’est à ce moment qu’on a réalisé qu’on pouvait aider d’autres personnes comme nous. D’autres personnes qui sont à la case départ d’une démarche zéro déchet.

Notre mission n'est pas de faire de vous le prochain gourou écologique, loin de là. Les sermons, ce n'est pas notre fort de toute façon. Nous sommes tout simplement une entreprise familiale qui cherche à faire partie de la solution en inspirant le changement un pas à la fois. Parce que pour partir du bon pied, ou partir tout court, se faire guider est bien plus agréable (et facile). 

Voyez notre boutique en ligne comme une opportunité pour découvrir des produits zéro déchet, écoresponsables qui vous permettent de faire des choix durables pour des objets que vous utilisez au quotidien. Voyez notre blogue comme une source d'inspiration et notre infolettre comme un allié pour élargir vos connaissances et apporter des changements (qu'ils soient gros ou petits) à votre routine.

Bienvenue chez ProÉcolo.

Notre famille

Rejoignez la communauté verte.

Notre famille
French